Company Logo

Next Match



Team Merchandise



Articles View Hits

Cobras Hall of Fame

In February 2012, at the 25th anniversary dinner, the inaugural class for the Cardiff Cobras Hall of Fame was announced. Each inductee was presented with a framed certificate to mark the occasion.

The Inaugural Class - Cardiff Cobras Hall of Fame

(rear) Phil Hume, Neil Harris, Lance Godfrey, Tim Macy, Owen Roberts
(front) James Mackay, Ian Lipscomb, Steven Jones
(absent) Chris Davies, Jake Box




All photos are copyright Cardiff Cobras unless otherwise stated. We occasionally use photos from other sources, and are very grateful for all images that we receive. We try to credit wherever possible. Please contact us if we mistakenly use your image and you wish us to remove it or add a credit.

The images of helmets used in our schedule are made with a template created by Frazer Davidson. His Deviantart site can be found here.

Powered by Joomla!®. Designed by: stylish Joomla theme joomla hosting plans Valid XHTML and CSS.