Company Logo

Next Match



Team Merchandise



Articles View Hits

Past Presidents

The following is a comprehensive list of all past presidents/chairmen of the club.

1986-87 Stephen Jones

1987-88 Stephen Jones

1988-89 Mike "Percy" Nielsen

1989-90 David Brett-Williams

1990-91 Andy Bate

1991-92 Alan Furlong

1992-93 Dominic Rowley

1993-94 Chris Renshaw

1994-95 Ian Lipscomb

1995-96 Chris Duggan

1996-97 Dayle Kirby

1997-98 Alastair Crawford

1998-99 Owen Roberts

1999-2000 Chris Davies

2000-01 Hefin Davies

2001-02 Lance Godfrey

2002-03 Gareth Munn

2003-04 Simon Purcell

2004-05 Steve Smith

2005-06 Andy Stockley

2006-07 Tom Wilson

2007-08 Mark Gibson

2008-09 Greg Braney

2009-10 James Fooks and Richard Wesly

2010-11 Alex Brew

2011-12 Larry Hunt
2012-13 Ayo Akintunde
2013-14 Robin Ford
2014-15 Rhys Rømo

2015-16 Toby Lock




All photos are copyright Cardiff Cobras unless otherwise stated. We occasionally use photos from other sources, and are very grateful for all images that we receive. We try to credit wherever possible. Please contact us if we mistakenly use your image and you wish us to remove it or add a credit.

The images of helmets used in our schedule are made with a template created by Frazer Davidson. His Deviantart site can be found here.

Powered by Joomla!®. Designed by: stylish Joomla theme joomla hosting plans Valid XHTML and CSS.